Sola Omoyiola
Talks (11)
The 5 Phases of Digital Transformation Towards Maturity - Digitopia
What are the best practices for implementing and managing innovation initiatives in a company targeting mass consumers? | 5 Answers from Research papers
IBM Study: Sustainability Remains a Business Imperative, But Current Approaches are Falling ShortIBM LogoSubmitFacebookTwitterLinkedIn
What is competitor analysis? | 5 Answers from Research papers
Preparing For the Future of Electronic Health Records (EHR)
Difference between various Public Key Infrastructure (PKIs) | Encryption Consulting
What is a service-level agreement (SLA)? | Definition from TechTarget
Cloud Computing: Definition, Importance, Benefits | Salesforce Asia
Cloud Computing Cost: Comparison and Pricing Guide
What will the future of digital transformation look like? | 4 Answers from Research papers
What is the impact of A.I on Cybersecurity?
2022 A.I and Machine learning trends
Changing Human Behaviour through Awareness
Oil and gas after COVID-19: The day of reckoning or a new age of opportunity?
Digital transformation in the energy industry: Transforming the status quo and achieving real value - KONGSBERG DIGITAL
New UK energy supplier using AI, digital workforce to disrupt industry
New Rebel Energy aims to become digital-focused supplier | British Utilities
Shell aims to become worlds largest electricity company
Shell Says It Can Be World's Top Power Producer and Profit
Energy most read: Shell aims to become world's largest electricity company
What is the impact of AI on Cybersecurity?
Pitches (0)
Panels (24)
AI & Automation in HR: Trends, Alternatives, Future State and Recommendations
Sola Omoyiola
group 9
- Followers
Robert Novo
Emmanuel Bamishaye
Michael Phelan
Olumide Ojo
Marcel Onyeukwu
Jatindranath Das
Paolo Beffagnotti
Ajibola Abe
Scott Andersen
group 43
- Following
Michael Phelan
David Cottrell
Dawn Houghton
Ron Ribitzky
Ullasa Bhat
Christine Hade
Bart Groenewoud
Falguni Desai
Scott Andersen
Roni H. Amiel
Olumide Ojo
Oyekanmi Akinpelu
Marcel Onyeukwu
Ajibola Abe
Adedapo Aremu
Robert Novo
Cristina Tuinea-Bobe
Oladokun Ajilore
Emmanuel Bamishaye
Sumant Parimal
Jerry C. DiNatale, MBA, CSPO
Manuel Barragan
Simon Marsh
Ric Telford
Stephane Barde
Rick Browne
Nasser Mirzai
Neetan Chopra
Chetan Desai
Glenn Bishop
Walter Jones
Prem Sanker Satpathy
Santosh Kotnis
Ramesh Munamarty
David Mason
Suleman Hasan
Tony Morosini
Craig Humphreys
Jatindranath Das
Paolo Beffagnotti
Thomas O'Malley
Emmanuel Randon

Add at least 3 tags
Your tags